City Council


Jill Techel, Mayor

Jill Techel

Doris Gentry, Vice Mayor

Doris Gentry

Scott Sedgley

Scott Sedgley

Liz Alessio


Mary Luros


About the City Council

The Napa City Council consists of a Mayor and four Council members all elected at large for terms of four years. See how the Council is organized by viewing the organizational chart (PDF).