2018 City Holiday Schedule & Closures

City Holidays

The City of Napa offices will be closed the following days, due to 2018 City holidays. Police and Fire services and water treatment plants will be fully staffed. On-call staff will handle water leaks, electrical problems and all other urgent needs.

  • New Year's Holiday: Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
  • 4th of July: Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25